Big Apple Donuts @ Subang Parade

2 04 2008

Big apple is in town!! Where? Subang Parade of course.Last Saturday, i went to Subang Parade wif my frens and to my surprise there was the Big Apple Donuts & Coffee shop. It was located at the central part of Subang Parade just beside the atm machine and Tropicana Life. LG20L to be exact.

IMG_2334

The irony was on that particular day i was craving to have a bite of Big Apple donuts as my KL frens kept saying it tastes great and i should really try it. Believe me it is still new and it just opened early february this year. Remembering what my colleagues just said so i went there and started queuing. The queue was rather long and i said to myself that this better be worth it.

IMG_2336

Luckily the service was fast and when it reached my turn i asked for a box of 6 pieces, it costs me RM 9.50. There was a variety of donuts to pick from and it all looked delicious. I made my pick which was : Californian Almond, Choreo, Chocoholic, Green Teaser, Kimochi and Whitnut. There was also the Predator donut that day and its probably for a limited time only(it was not on the menu).. but is a pity they don have my fav flovors that is peppermint 🙂 .

After tasting the donuts myself, i must say that it is a MUST try for all the donut lovers out there!!. But for me, I still love JCo.. maybe they have all my taste dere.. keke

Actions

Information

4 responses

3 04 2008
"Joe" who is constantly craving

hmmm i think i prefer j&co too..but the queue is super gila..as if giving out free donuts like tat..

3 04 2008
Lyna Wan

j&co donuts are fluffy and yummy but the queue just turn down my crave

6 04 2008
StrawberrY woRLD

haha.. ya.. is reallt q a long long long q.. be earli when u buy.. 😛

17 04 2008
strawberrygal

yup.. everytime.. i need to q tii long.. can get crazy

Leave a Reply

